2021 Ram 1500 in residential driveway

Find 2021 Ram 1500 trucks with the Active-Level™ Four-Corner Air Suspension at Cowboy CDJR

Which 2021 Ram 1500 Models Have an Air Suspension?

The class-exclusive Active-Level™ Four-Corner Air Suspension available on the 2021 Ram 1500 truck includes five height selections that can help enhance fuel-efficiency, improve ride quality, or provide greater off-road capability whenever you need it. This guide reviews which 2021 Ram 1500 trim levels come equipped with the legendary air suspension system for buyers who are shopping the lineup this year at Cowboy CDJR.

2021 Ram 1500 on city street

The Active-Level™ Four-Corner Air Suspension is available on every trim level of the 2021 Ram 1500, but it requires a $1,805 package add-on for most models. The Ram 1500 Limited is the only trim level that comes standard with the Active-Level™ Four-Corner Air Suspension. That means any truck with a Limited badge you see on our lot is guaranteed to have the air suspension system built-in. This equipment can be optioned onto the Ram 1500 Tradesman, Big Horn, Rebel, Laramie, and Laramie Longhorn trim levels. Here’s the one limitation: the Four-Corner Air Suspension package is available on 4×4 Crew Cab models with the 5.7-liter engine only.

Read More: How much weight can the 2021 Ram 1500 truck tow?

Test Drive Ram 1500 Trucks in Clinton, AR

Ready to take the next step? You can view our full selection of new Ram trucks in Clinton, AZ available online, or contact a Cowboy CDJR team member for help finding a model with the class-exclusive air suspension system. Once you find a model that fits, you can visit us at our dealership in person to test drive the various trim levels and configurations offered this year. And don’t forget to check out our special offers page for a look at some of the latest deals and incentives available to our customers right now at Cowboy CDJR.